Management

Leonid R. Shuravin
Executive General Adjuster

Alexey N. Volodin
General Director, ISLAB LLC, Deputy General Director, ISES LLC

E-mail: Alexey.Volodin@rus-survey.ru

Valeria V. Krikunova
General Director, ISES LLC, Finance Director, ISLAB LLC

E-mail: Valeriya.Krikunova@rus-survey.ru

Mob.:+7 925 808 40 13

First Deputy General Director, Executive General Adjuster, ISLAB LLC

E-mail: Anton.Shipilov@rus-survey.ru

Mob.:+7 925 808 40 14 

Rinat M. Ramazanov
Deputy General Director, Head of Risk Survey Department, ISES LLC

E-mail: Rinat.Ramazanov@rus-survey.ru

Mob.:+7 925 085 20 34

Deputy General Director, Senior General Adjuster ISLAB LLC

E-mail: Vladimir.Sviridov@rus-survey.ru

Mob.:+7 925 010 06 20 

Deputy General Director, Senior General Adjuster GTS ISLAB LLC

E-mail: Pavel.Shaptsev@rus-survey.ru

Mob.:+7 925 808 40 18 

Pavel V. Banykin
Development Director, ISLAB LLC / ISES LLC

E-mail: Pavel.Banykin@rus-survey.ru

Mob.:+7 925 080 38 10
Vladimir V. Kozlov
Director, North-West Branch of ISLAB LLC

E-mail: Vladimir.Kozlov@rus-survey.ru

Mob.: +7 921 944 08 37